Belle Muse vs TDM Agency: published terms compared, October 2026

As of October 23, 2026, Belle Muse scores 4.2/10 (#14 of 31) and TDM Agency scores 3.8/10 (#16) on the 12 published-terms criteria of OF Agency Rankings (2 vs 2 of 12 criteria in full).

Checked October 20–22, 2026 (Belle Muse) and October 20–22, 2026 (TDM Agency)

How do Belle Muse and TDM Agency differ in published terms?

as of October 23, 2026

  • Criteria: Belle Muse publishes more than TDM Agency on 4: price on the page (C01, in full vs in part), payments after you leave (C05, in part vs not found), content rights (C08, in part vs not found) and scope and fit (C12, in full vs in part). TDM Agency publishes more than Belle Muse on 2: company behind the brand (C10, in full vs in part) and dated history (C11, in full vs not found).
  • Commission: Belle Muse publishes revenue split 50% (base not stated); TDM Agency publishes example in a referral FAQ 50% (base not stated).
  • Notice to end: Belle Muse: Conflicting on the homepage: benefits card says 30 days notice; FAQ says 7 days notice; TDM Agency: not stated.
  • Company named on the site: Belle Muse: none stated; TDM Agency: TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD (England and Wales, United Kingdom).

Where they publish the same: no minimum term.

Belle Muse and TDM Agency key terms side by side

as published

Key terms as each site states them. Facts are shown, not scored.
TermBelle MuseTDM Agency
CommissionRevenue split 50% (base not stated)Example in a referral FAQ 50% (base not stated)
Commission baseNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Other charges'No setup fees, no hidden costs'; 'No penalties, no buyouts' on leaving. Content production costs not addressed.Homepage lists 'Free Accountancy'; trans-creator page describes a free lifetime trial. Setup fees, retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs and exit fees not addressed.
Minimum termNo long-term contract; creators can leave anytime with notice (homepage FAQ)Cancel anytime (trans-creator page); no term length stated
Notice to endConflicting on the homepage: benefits card says 30 days notice; FAQ says 7 days noticeNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Renewal / how the term continuesNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Payments after you leaveNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
Account loginNot stated who holds credentials. Site says accounts the agency creates stay in the creator's name and the creator approves price changes, chat style and posts.FAQ: creator keeps full access to the account at all times; onboarding text says the team logs in. Who holds password, email and 2FA not stated.
Where payouts landNot found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)
CountryNot stated (website terms are governed by the laws of Bulgaria)United Kingdom

The 12 criteria side by side

checked October 20–23, 2026

Belle Muse and TDM Agency side by side: score, 12 criteria and key terms as published, checked October 20–23, 2026.
CriterionBelle MuseTDM Agency
Score4.2/103.8/10
Rank#14 of 31#16 of 31
Criteria C01–C122 of 12 in full · 6 partly published, 4 not found2 of 12 in full · 5 partly published, 5 not found
BandPublishes few key termsPublishes few key terms
Price on the page (C01)Full 10/10

The FAQ 'How much do you charge?' gives a 50/50 revenue split for management, with a guaranteed minimum income for the creator. Creators under $10K per month are offered a free account audit instead.

Quote: 50/50 revenue split with a guaranteed minimum income.

Partial 5/10

The only commission figure is inside a referral-program example, where the agency's share is shown as 50%. The homepage says it typically works on a revenue-share basis. No rate is published for its services, including chatting-only or marketing-only work.

Quote: If we scale her to $100K/month and we take our 50%

What the percentage is taken from (C02)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Other charges (C03)Partial 5/10

The FAQ says there are no setup fees and no undisclosed costs, and that leaving carries no penalties or buyouts. It does not say whether content production, tools or ad spend are charged.

Quote: No setup fees, no hidden costs.

Partial 5/10

The homepage lists free accountancy, and the trans-creator page describes a free 'lifetime trial' with zero commitments. Setup fees, retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs and exit fees are not addressed.

Quote: Free Accountancy

Contract length and notice (C04)Partial 5/10

The FAQ says no long-term contract is required and creators can leave with 7 days notice, while a benefits card on the same homepage says 30 days notice (E4). Automatic renewal is not addressed.

Quote: You can leave anytime with 7 days notice.

Partial 5/10

The trans-creator page says creators can cancel anytime and join on a free lifetime trial with zero commitments. A minimum term, notice period and automatic renewal are not stated.

Quote: Cancel Anytime

Payments after you leave (C05)Partial 5/10

The FAQ says creators can leave without penalties or buyouts. It does not say whether any commission continues on income earned after leaving.

Quote: No penalties, no buyouts, no traps.

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Account access (C06)Partial 5/10

The site says accounts the agency creates stay in the creator's name and that the creator stays in control and approves price changes, chat style and posts. It does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA or how the team gets access.

Quote: Every account we create stays in your name. Forever.

Partial 5/10

The FAQ says the creator keeps full access to the account at all times, and the onboarding description says the team logs in. Who holds the password, account email and 2FA is not stated.

Quote: Yes, you’ll have full access to your account at all times.

Where the money goes (C07)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Content rights (C08)Partial 5/10

In the FAQ on leaving, the site says everything the agency creates stays in the creator's name, under a card headed 'You Own Everything'. It does not say what happens to the agency's copies and access when the engagement ends.

Quote: Everything we create stays in your name, you own all accounts forever.

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Contract text before signing (C09)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Company behind the brand (C10)Partial 5/10

The website terms say they are governed by the laws of Bulgaria, with disputes going to Bulgarian courts. The site is described only as 'operated by Belle Muse'; no legal entity name is given.

Quote: governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Bulgaria

Full 10/10

The website terms name TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD, registered in England and Wales under company number 13816810, with a registered office in Lichfield. The footer reads 'Top Drawer Management LTD'.

Quote: a company registered in England and Wales under company number 13816810

Dated history (C11)Not found 0/10

Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026)

Full 10/10

Stated start: 2021. Earliest public record of the agency we found: the Companies House incorporation of TOPDRAWERMANAGEMENT LTD (13816810, the number shown on the site) on 23 December 2021, within 12 months of the stated start. Web-archive copies of the domain from 2009 to 2012 show a different website and are not records of the agency.

Quote: In 2021 we started by serving creators and agencies directly.

Scope and fit (C12)Full 10/10

The site lists what management covers (content editing, posting, account management, analytics, legal, DMCA, marketing) and states fit limits: a $10K-per-month minimum for management, and it is not for brand-new creators with no audience or those expecting passive income.

Quote: We work with creators earning a minimum of $10K+/month

Partial 5/10

The site lists services (marketing, finance and accounting, content production, DMCA and chatting) and the referral page states a fit limit: serious, consistent creators with some traction. Pages conflict on content: the FAQ says the agency cannot create content for creators, while the homepage says it plans, shoots and ships content.

Quote: We’re not after everyone. We want serious talent

Measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Full evidence: Belle Muse profile · TDM Agency profile · All comparisons · All commission rates

Cite this page

OF Agency Rankings: Belle Muse vs TDM Agency, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/belle-muse-vs-tdm-agency/. Rubric v1.0.

Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.