Alfea Management vs AT Agency: published terms compared, October 2026
As of October 23, 2026, Alfea Management scores 1.3/10 (#29 of 31) and AT Agency scores 1.7/10 (#28) on the 12 published-terms criteria of OF Agency Rankings (0 vs 0 of 12 criteria in full).
How do Alfea Management and AT Agency differ in published terms?
- Criteria: AT Agency publishes more than Alfea Management on 2: account access (C06, in part vs not found) and dated history (C11, in part vs not found). Alfea Management publishes more than AT Agency on 1: other charges (C03, in part vs not found).
Their key published terms do not differ.
Alfea Management and AT Agency key terms side by side
| Term | Alfea Management | AT Agency |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not published. FAQ: 'At Alfea we work on a commission based plan', performance-based, no percentage. | Not published. The only percentage on the site is a 5% referral commission paid to referral partners, not the creator management fee. |
| Commission base | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Other charges | No upfront fees (homepage FAQ; model-agency page says no upfront payments). Other charges not stated. | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Minimum term | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Notice to end | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Renewal / how the term continues | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Payments after you leave | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Account login | Not stated; site says Alfea will manage every aspect of the account | Not stated. Homepage says the team is in the creator's account every day; terms say the agency does not take ownership of the creator's accounts. |
| Where payouts land | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Country | Not stated (footer address '49 Hallam Street, W1W 6JW' names no city or country; a +352 phone number and a London, GB address appear only in structured data, not counted under E2) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
The 12 criteria side by side
| Criterion | Alfea Management | AT Agency |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 1.3/10 | 1.7/10 |
| Rank | #29 of 31 | #28 of 31 |
| Criteria C01–C12 | published, 9 not found | published, 8 not found |
| Band | Publishes few key terms | Publishes few key terms |
| Price on the page (C01) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| What the percentage is taken from (C02) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Other charges (C03) | Partial 5/10 The FAQ says there are no upfront fees. Monthly retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs and exit fees are not addressed. Quote: | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Contract length and notice (C04) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Payments after you leave (C05) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Account access (C06) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Partial 5/10 The terms say the agency does not take ownership of the creator's accounts, and the homepage says the team works in the creator's account every day. The site does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA or how the team gets access. Quote: |
| Where the money goes (C07) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Content rights (C08) | Partial 5/10 The FAQ says content produced by the creator remains the creator's. It does not say what happens to the agency's copies and access at the end. Quote: | Partial 5/10 The terms of service say the creator keeps full ownership of the content they create and that the agency does not take ownership of it. They do not say what happens to the agency's copies and access when the relationship ends. Quote: |
| Contract text before signing (C09) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Company behind the brand (C10) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Dated history (C11) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Partial 5/10 The about page says the agency was founded in February 2023. The earliest public record found is the domain registration on 2025-12-16, more than 12 months later. Quote: |
| Scope and fit (C12) | Partial 5/10 Inclusions are listed (24/7 chatting, posting and marketing, social growth, promotion on Reddit, Twitter, TikTok and Instagram, weekly content suggestions). No exclusion or creator-fit limit is stated; the FAQ says Alfea works with every type of creator. Quote: | Partial 5/10 The homepage lists the services: content strategy, audience growth, fan management, monetization, brand positioning and content protection. No exclusion or concrete fit limit is stated; the site says it is selective and aims at established creators without giving a threshold. Quote: |
Measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.
Full evidence: Alfea Management profile · AT Agency profile · All comparisons · All commission rates
Cite this page
OF Agency Rankings: Alfea Management vs AT Agency, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/alfea-management-vs-at-agency/. Rubric v1.0.
Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.