<!-- Markdown version of https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/at-agency-vs-ofhoria/ -->

# AT Agency vs Ofhoria: published terms compared, October 2026

As of October 23, 2026, AT Agency and Ofhoria both score 1.7/10 on the 12 published-terms criteria of OF Agency Rankings (#28 and #27 of 31; 0 vs 1 of 12 criteria in full).

Checked October 20–22, 2026 (AT Agency) and October 20, 2026 (Ofhoria)

## How do AT Agency and Ofhoria differ in published terms?

as of October 23, 2026

- Criteria: Ofhoria publishes more than AT Agency on 2: other charges (C03, in part vs not found) and scope and fit (C12, in full vs in part). AT Agency publishes more than Ofhoria on 2: content rights (C08, in part vs not found) and dated history (C11, in part vs not found).

Their key published terms do not differ.

## AT Agency and Ofhoria key terms side by side

as published

Table: Key terms as each site states them. Facts are shown, not scored.

| Term | [AT Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/at-agency/) | [Ofhoria](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) |
|---|---|---|
| Commission | Not published. The only percentage on the site is a 5% referral commission paid to referral partners, not the creator management fee. | Not published. The cost guide says Ofhoria treats pricing as a scope question. The cost scorecard tool lists '30% to 40%' as a common split in general, not as Ofhoria's own rate. |
| Commission base | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Other charges | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Homepage FAQ: no upfront fee to apply or start a private review; page badges and footer say 'No upfront costs' / 'No upfront fee'. Commission, retainers, setup fees, exit fees and ad spend for management are not stated. |
| Minimum term | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Notice to end | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Renewal / how the term continues | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Payments after you leave | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Account login | Not stated. Homepage says the team is in the creator's account every day; terms say the agency does not take ownership of the creator's accounts. | Homepage FAQ: the creator keeps ownership and final control, and the agency works inside agreed rules for access. The application does not ask for passwords. Who holds credentials during management and how the team gets access are not stated. |
| Where payouts land | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| Country | Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not stated (site says 'Remote worldwide'; location pages say they do not describe physical offices) |

## The 12 criteria side by side

checked October 20–23, 2026

Table: AT Agency and Ofhoria side by side: score, 12 criteria and key terms as published, checked October 20–23, 2026.

| Criterion | [AT Agency](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/at-agency/) | [Ofhoria](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) |
|---|---|---|
| Score | 1.7/10 | 1.7/10 |
| Rank | #28 of 31 | #27 of 31 |
| Criteria C01–C12 | **0** of 12 in full · 4 partly published, 8 not found | **1** of 12 in full · 2 partly published, 9 not found |
| Band | Publishes few key terms | Publishes few key terms |
| [Price on the page](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/price-on-the-page/) (C01) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [What the percentage is taken from](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/commission-base/) (C02) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Other charges](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/other-charges/) (C03) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Partial 5/10 The homepage FAQ says there is no upfront fee to apply or to start a private review, and page badges and the footer say 'No upfront costs' / 'No upfront fee'. The site does not say whether management carries setup fees, retainers, tool fees, ad spend, content costs or exit fees. Quote: “There is no upfront fee to apply or start a private review.” |
| [Contract length and notice](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/term-and-notice/) (C04) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Payments after you leave](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/after-you-leave/) (C05) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Account access](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/account-access/) (C06) | Partial 5/10 The terms say the agency does not take ownership of the creator's accounts, and the homepage says the team works in the creator's account every day. The site does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA or how the team gets access. Quote: “We do not take ownership of your content, your accounts, or your brand.” | Partial 5/10 The homepage FAQ says the creator keeps ownership and final control of the account and that Ofhoria works inside agreed rules for access. It does not say who holds the password, email and 2FA during management, or how the team gets access. Quote: “You keep ownership and final control.” |
| [Where the money goes](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/money-flow/) (C07) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Content rights](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/content-rights/) (C08) | Partial 5/10 The terms of service say the creator keeps full ownership of the content they create and that the agency does not take ownership of it. They do not say what happens to the agency's copies and access when the relationship ends. Quote: “You retain full ownership of all content you create.” | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Contract text before signing](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/contract-before-signing/) (C09) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Company behind the brand](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/company-behind-the-brand/) (C10) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Dated history](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/dated-history/) (C11) | Partial 5/10 The about page says the agency was founded in February 2023. The earliest public record found is the domain registration on 2025-12-16, more than 12 months later. Quote: “Founded in February 2023 by two best friends” | Not found 0/10 Not found on public pages (checked October 20, 2026) |
| [Scope and fit](https://ofagencyrankings.com/criteria/scope-and-fit/) (C12) | Partial 5/10 The homepage lists the services: content strategy, audience growth, fan management, monetization, brand positioning and content protection. No exclusion or concrete fit limit is stated; the site says it is selective and aims at established creators without giving a threshold. Quote: “The complete infrastructure for OnlyFans promotion, growth, and brand management” | Full 10/10 Service pages list what management covers (account strategy, positioning, pricing, retention, reporting, daily operations, chat, marketing, content strategy, privacy workflows). The site states fit limits: accounts with no audience, revenue or buyer-demand signal are a weak fit for management, as are creators who want guaranteed income or will not document boundaries. Quote: “The account is pre-signal and needs launch fundamentals before management.” |

Measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Full evidence: [AT Agency profile](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/at-agency/) · [Ofhoria profile](https://ofagencyrankings.com/agencies/ofhoria/) · [All comparisons](https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/) · [All commission rates](https://ofagencyrankings.com/commission/)

## Cite this page

`OF Agency Rankings: AT Agency vs Ofhoria, published by Fan Fusion LLC (operator of a ranked agency), data checked October 20–23, 2026, https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/at-agency-vs-ofhoria/. Rubric v1.0.`

Text and data are licensed CC BY 4.0. When you reuse them, please keep the publisher disclosure: Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria.

---

Ownership: this site and the OnlyFans management agency Fan Fusion have the same owner (Fan Fusion LLC). Every agency, Fan Fusion included, is scored by the same 12 published criteria. How we handle this: https://ofagencyrankings.com/disclosure/

About the scores: measures how much an agency publishes, not how well it performs or whether it can be trusted.

Source page: https://ofagencyrankings.com/compare/at-agency-vs-ofhoria/ · This page: last checked October 22, 2026 · Data checked October 20–23, 2026 · Rubric v1.0 · Data licence CC BY 4.0 · Publisher: Fan Fusion LLC, Wyoming, USA
